Contact

General questions

Do you have questions? Contact us, we will be happy to help you. You can reach us by e-mail, telephone, fax or post.

You can write us

Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH

Güntzelstr. 63

10717 Berlin · Germany

General enquiries

mail@lexxion.eu

Technical enquiries:

it@lexxion.eu

You can call us

Phone (Mon-Fri 9.00 am – 5.30 pm)
+49-(0)30-814506-0

Fax
+49-(0)30-814506-22

Contact form

Contact form
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

 

Publisher

Dr. Wolfgang Andreae (Publisher)
Publisher and CEO
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-0
Email: andreae@lexxion.eu

Editorial

Nelly Stratieva (Lektoratsleitung / Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review), CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review) and for Lexxion’s business development
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-13
Email: stratieva@lexxion.eu
Caio Weber Abramo (Executive Editor)
Responsible for EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly), EPPPL (European Public Private Partnership Law Review) und EFFL (European Food and Feed Law Review).
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-17
Email: weber-abramo@lexxion.eu
Clara Hausin (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the European Journal for Substances and the Law and for the journals Delphi – Interdisciplinary Review of Emerging Technologies and EStIF – European Structural and Investment Funds Journal
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-25
Email: hausin@lexxion.eu
Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review) and ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-10
Email: mckernan@lexxion.eu
Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-16
Email: kessels@lexxion.eu

Conferences

Anya Zuschke (Head of Conference Department)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-21
Email: zuschke@lexxion.eu
Johann Blain (Senior Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-18
Email: blain@lexxion.eu
Hanne Goldbeck (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-28
Email: goldbeck@lexxion.eu
Melanie Usche (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06 26
Email: usche@lexxion.eu
Gaël Langosch (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-15
Email: langosch@lexxion.eu
Enrica Corpace (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-27
Email: corpace@lexxion.eu
Mariell Raisma (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-2929
Email: raisma@lexxion.eu
René Lux (Assistant Conference Manager & Database Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-19
Email: lux@lexxion.eu
Claudia Uhlig (Conference Coordinator)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-24
Email: uhlig@lexxion.eu

Administration

Jan Schinner (Administration, IT, distribution)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-11
Email: schinner@lexxion.eu
Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Distribution, Administration)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-12
Email: girloanta@lexxion.eu
Romana Balci (Accounting)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06 29 12
Email: balci@lexxion.eu

Marketing

Hella Baumeister (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-20
Email: baumeister@lexxion.eu
Holger Schmieder (Online & Social Media Marketig)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2927
Email: schmieder@lexxion.eu
Sarah-Natascha Dupré (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-23
Email: dupre@lexxion.eu
Greta Pagojute (Online & Social Media Marketig Assistant)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2926
Email: pagojute@lexxion.eu
Chiara Gabellotto (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2913
Email: gabellotto@lexxion.eu

Customer relation team

Sascha Haddad (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2917
Email: haddad@lexxion.eu
Alena Chlebovcová (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2919
Email: chlebovcova@lexxion.eu

Nutzen Sie unseren Newsletter, um sich regelmäßig über Konferenzen, Workshops, Trainings und die  neuesten Ausgaben unserer Fachzeitschriften u.a. aus den Bereichen des europäischen Wettbewerbs- und Vergaberechte, Datenschutzrechte, Abfallrecht, Umwelt- und Planungsrecht sowie Chemikalien- und Pharmarecht zu informieren.

Verpassen Sie keine Events und Publikationen.  Neuigkeiten abonnieren