Contact

General questions

Do you have questions? Contact us, we will be happy to help you. You can reach us by e-mail, telephone, fax or post.

You can write us

Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH

Güntzelstr. 63

10717 Berlin · Germany

General enquiries

mail@lexxion.eu

Technical enquiries:

it@lexxion.eu

You can call us

Phone (Mon-Fri 9.00 am – 5.30 pm)
+49-(0)30-814506-0

Fax
+49-(0)30-814506-22

Contact form

Contact form
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

 

Publisher

Dr. Wolfgang Andreae (Publisher)
Publisher and CEO
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-0
Email: andreae@lexxion.eu

Editorial

Nelly Stratieva (Head of Business Development)
Responsible for the journals EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review), CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review) and for Lexxion’s business development
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-13
Email: stratieva@lexxion.eu
Dr. Christine Hausmann (Executive Editor)
Responsible for StoffR - Zeitschrift für Stoffrecht, Jahrbuch für Informationsfreiheit und Informationsrecht and REACH und Stoffrecht Kommentar
Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-16
Email: kessels@lexxion.eu
Caio Weber Abramo (Executive Editor)
Responsible for EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly), EPPPL (European Public Private Partnership Law Review) und EFFL (European Food and Feed Law Review).
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-17
Email: weber-abramo@lexxion.eu
Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review) and ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-10
Email: mckernan@lexxion.eu

Conferences

Anya Zuschke (Head of Conference Department)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-21
Email: zuschke@lexxion.eu
August Andreae (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-26
Email: august.andreae@lexxion.eu
Melanie Usche (Senior Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06-26
Email: usche@lexxion.eu
Julia Thiemann (Conference Coordinator)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-19
Email: thiemann@lexxion.eu

Administration

Jan Schinner (Administration, IT, distribution)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-11
Email: schinner@lexxion.eu
Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Distribution, Administration)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-12
Email: girloanta@lexxion.eu
Romana Balci (Accounting)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06 29 12
Email: balci@lexxion.eu

Marketing

Katharina Müller (Marketing Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-25
Email: mueller@lexxion.eu
H. Schmieder (Head of Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-23
Email: schmieder@lexxion.eu
Chiara Gabellotto (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-24
Email: gabellotto@lexxion.eu
Julian Wöhler (Junior Digital Marketing Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-20
Email: woehler@lexxion.eu

If you are interested, please use our Newletter to stay informed about our upcoming conferences, workshops, trainings and current published journals in our core areas of EU competition, data protection, substances and environmental law, as well as exciting new projects in emerging technologies and digitalisation.

Don’t miss any news and sign up for our free news alert.  Sign up now