Contact

General questions

Do you have questions? Contact us, we will be happy to help you. You can reach us by e-mail, telephone, fax or post.

You can write us

Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH

Güntzelstr. 63

10717 Berlin · Germany

General enquiries

mail@lexxion.eu

Technical enquiries:

it@lexxion.eu

You can call us

Phone (Mon-Fri 9.00 am – 5.30 pm)
+49-(0)30-814506-0

Fax
+49-(0)30-814506-22

Contact form

Contact form
Fields marked with * are mandatory.

 

Publisher

Dr. Wolfgang Andreae (Publisher)
Publisher and CEO
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-0
Email: andreae@lexxion.eu

Editorial

Nelly Stratieva (Head of Editorial Department / Business Development Manager)
Responsible for the journals EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review), CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review) and for Lexxion’s business development
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-13
Email: stratieva@lexxion.eu
Dr. Christine Hausmann
Responsible for StoffR - Zeitschrift für Stoffrecht and Jahrbuch für Informationsfreiheit und Informationsrecht
Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), W+B (Zeitschrift für Deutsches und Europäisches Wasser-, Abwasser- und Bodenschutzrecht) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-16
Email: kessels@lexxion.eu
Caio Weber Abramo (Executive Editor)
Responsible for EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly), EPPPL (European Public Private Partnership Law Review) und EFFL (European Food and Feed Law Review).
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-17
Email: weber-abramo@lexxion.eu
Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)
Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review) and ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-10
Email: mckernan@lexxion.eu
Clara Hausin (Executive Editor)
Responsible for Delphi – Interdisciplinary Review of Emerging Technologies

Conferences

Gaël Langosch (Senior Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-15
Email: langosch@lexxion.eu
Anya Zuschke (Head of Conference Department)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-21
Email: zuschke@lexxion.eu
Zrinka Mozara (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-15
Email: mozara@lexxion.eu
Hanne Goldbeck (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-28
Email: goldbeck@lexxion.eu
Melanie Usche (Senior Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06-26
Email: usche@lexxion.eu
Enrica Corpace (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-27
Email: corpace@lexxion.eu
Mariell Raisma (Conference Manager)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-18
Email: raisma@lexxion.eu
René Lux (Assistant Conference Manager & Database Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-19
Email: lux@lexxion.eu
Claudia Uhlig (Conference Coordinator)
Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-24
Email: uhlig@lexxion.eu

Administration

Jan Schinner (Administration, IT, distribution)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-11
Email: schinner@lexxion.eu
Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Distribution, Administration)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-12
Email: girloanta@lexxion.eu
Romana Balci (Accounting)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06 29 12
Email: balci@lexxion.eu

Marketing

Hella Baumeister (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-20
Email: baumeister@lexxion.eu
Janina Osele (Senior Marketing Manager)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-23
Email: osele@lexxion.eu
H. Schmieder (Online & Social Media Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2927
Email: schmieder@lexxion.eu
Ioana Voineag (Online & Social Media Marketing Assistant)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2926
Email: voineag@lexxion.eu
Chiara Gabellotto (Marketing)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2913
Email: gabellotto@lexxion.eu

Customer relation team

Céline Petit (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06-2916
Email: petit@lexxion.eu
Sascha Haddad (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2917
Email: haddad@lexxion.eu
Alena Chlebovcová (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2919
Email: chlebovcova@lexxion.eu
Rimmer de Vries (Member of Customer Relation Team)
Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-2918
Email: devries@lexxion.eu

If you are interested, please use our Newletter to stay informed about our upcoming conferences, workshops, trainings and current published journals in our core areas of EU competition, data protection, substances and environmental law, as well as exciting new projects in emerging technologies and digitalisation.

Don’t miss any news and sign up for our free news alert.  Sign up now