Contact

General questions

Do you have questions? Contact us, we will be happy to help you. You can reach us by e-mail, telephone, fax or post.

You can write us

Lexxion Verlagsgesellschaft mbH

Güntzelstr. 63

10717 Berlin · Germany

General enquiries

mail@lexxion.eu

Technical enquiries:

it@lexxion.eu

You can call us

Phone (Mon-Fri 9.00 am – 5.30 pm)
+49-(0)30-814506-0

Fax
+49-(0)30-814506-22

Contact form

Contact form

    Fields marked with * are mandatory.

     

    Publisher

    Dr. Wolfgang Andreae (Publisher)
    Publisher and CEO
    Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-0
    Email: andreae@lexxion.eu

    Editorial

    Nelly Stratieva (Head of Editorial Department)
    Responsible for EStAL (European State Aid Law Quarterly), EPPPL (European Public Private Partnership Law Review) and CoRe (European Competition and Regulatory Law Review).
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-13
    Email: stratieva@lexxion.eu
    Dr. Christine Hausmann (Executive Editor)
    Responsible for StoffR (Zeitschrift für Stoffrecht) and Jahrbuch für Informationsfreiheit und Informationsrecht
    Vivian Keßels (Executive Editor)
    Responsible for the journals AbfallR (Zeitschrift für das Recht der Abfallwirtschaft), UWP (Umweltrechtliche Beiträge aus Wissenschaft und Praxis) and EurUP (Zeitschrift für europäisches Umwelt- und Planungsrecht)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-16
    Email: kessels@lexxion.eu
    Caio Weber Abramo (Executive Editor)
    on sabbatical
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-17
    Email: weber-abramo@lexxion.eu
    Jakob McKernan (Executive Editor)
    Responsible for the journals CCLR (Carbon and Climate Law Review), EPLR (European Pharmaceutical Law Review), ICRL (International Chemical Regulatory and Law Review), EDPL (European Data Protection Law Review) and EFFL (European Food and Feed Law Review)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-10
    Email: mckernan@lexxion.eu
    Bastian Schulze (Lektoratsassistent)
    Responsible for the commentary REACH und Stoffrecht
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-18
    Email: schulze@lexxion.eu

    Conferences

    Viola Prifti (Conference Manager)
    Telephone: +49 30 81 45 06 15
    Email: prifti@lexxion.eu
    Laura Gardes (Conference Manager)
    Telephone: +49 30 81 45 06 28
    Email: gardes@lexxion.eu
    August Andreae (Conference Manager & Business Development)
    Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-26
    Email: august.andreae@lexxion.eu
    Laura Marie Hoppe (Conference Manager)
    Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-27
    Email: hoppe@lexxion.eu
    Björn von Winterfeld (Conference Manager & Coordinator)
    Telephone: +49 30 81 45 06 21
    Email: vonwinterfeld@lexxion.eu
    Julia Thiemann (Senior Conference Coordinator)
    Telephone: +49 30-81 45 06-19
    Email: thiemann@lexxion.eu

    Administration

    Jan Schinner (Administration, IT, distribution)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-11
    Email: schinner@lexxion.eu
    Cristina Gîrloanƫă (Sales & Operations Coordinator)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-12
    Email: girloanta@lexxion.eu
    Sibylle Regenstein (Accounting)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06-29 12
    Email: regenstein@lexxion.eu

    Marketing

    Henrietta Barkó (Social Media Editor)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30 81 45 06-23
    Email: barko@lexxion.eu
    Katharina Müller (Marketing Manager)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-25
    Email: mueller@lexxion.eu
    Chiara Gabellotto (Marketing)
    Telephone: +49 (0)30-81 45 06-24
    Email: gabellotto@lexxion.eu

    If you are interested, please use our Newletter to stay informed about our upcoming conferences, workshops, trainings and current published journals in our core areas of EU competition, data protection, substances and environmental law, as well as exciting new projects in emerging technologies and digitalisation.

    Don’t miss any news and sign up for our free news alert.  Sign up now